--  

Welcome to the online home of Queen of the Most Holy Rosary in Elysburg, PA
Parish Office Hours:
Monday -- Thursday: 8 AM to 4 PM; Friday: 8 AM to Noon

Holy Days: Closed
Holidays: Please check the webpage or weekly bulletin
UPCOMING EVENTS
Wednesday, November 22--Friday, November 24: Parish Office closed
Thursday, November 23: Thanksgiving Day Mass at 9 AM
Saturday, November 25: Advent Giving Tree begins
Tuesday, November 28: Centering Prayer
Saturday, December 2: Monthly Adoration
Sunday, December 3: Community Spirit Concert
Monday, December 4: Father Joe's Advent Class
Wednesday, December 6: Women, Wine & Psalm Christmas Party
Thursday, December 7: Vigil Mass of the Immaculate Conception
Friday, December 8: Feast of the Immaculate Conception--Mass at 12 Noon
Friday, December 8: Parish Office closed
Saturday & Sunday, December 9 & 10: Faith in Action Cookie Walk & Basket Raffle
Sunday, December 10: Children's Christmas Party sponsored by the Knights of Columbus
Wednesday, December 13: Knights of Columbus monthly meeting
This annual tradition in our parish will begin November 25.  The tree will be erected in the vestibule and covered with gift tags. Take a tag or tags, purchase the item(s) listed, return the item with the tag attached and place under the tree. 
Your generosity is greatly appreciated.
 Please note that all gifts must be returned by December 17.

Best Advent Ever by Dynamic Catholic

Many of you took advantage of Best Lent Ever and are also receiving the Daily Reflections by Dynamic Catholic.  Don’t miss out on Best Advent Ever! Go to DynamicCatholic.com. You will receive daily reflections, videos, simple prayers, and much more via your cell phone, reader or IPad.